0 km
/1

Haus und Garten in 55116 Mainz

15.08.2021
55116 Mainz
I am reliable and honest with my job. I will have to done my job with passion. I live in neu stadt Mainz. I speak small German but I will prove my effecency with my work. I am available from 13hr...

Um Sohail aus Mainz zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Tierbetreuung in 24118 Kiel - Kiel Ravensberg

    Tierbetreuung in 24118 Kiel

    I am an Erasmus student and I love animals. In my home I have 3 dogs and 3 cats. Therefore I really would like to spend some time with animals and I want to combine it with my pet time job. I...
    Partner-Anzeige
    04.10.2021
    24118 Kiel
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 13349 Berlin - Berlin Reinickendorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 13349 Berlin

    My name is Maria. I am from India.I had done my bachelor's in speech therapy and audiology.Now I am residing in berlin with my husband. During my bachelor life I deal with children's so I think...
    Partner-Anzeige
    18.09.2021
    13349 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 65195 Wiesbaden - Wiesbaden Mitte

    Kinderbetreuung in 65195 Wiesbaden

    Hello ! My name is Esmeralda. I am 26 years old and I am from Albania. I recently moved in Wiesbaden to live with my husband, and I am looking for a babysitting job. I speak English perfectly,...
    Partner-Anzeige
    17.09.2021
    65195 Wiesbaden
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 10625 Berlin - Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 10625 Berlin

    I have been with children and pets throughout my life with my cousins and my niece and nephew growing up. I have taken care of them all. I love them

    Um Radhika Hemant aus Berlin zu kontaktieren...
    Partner-Anzeige
    27.07.2021
    10625 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Haus und Garten in 44799 Bochum - Bochum Steinkuhl

    Haus und Garten in 44799 Bochum

    I am a student. I am looking for a job in Bochum as a cleaner or babysitter to help me with my budget. Unfortunately, my knowledge of German is insufficient, but I try to do everything completely...

    ...
    Partner-Anzeige
    18.10.2021
    44799 Bochum
    Haushaltshilfe

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige