0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 24118 Kiel

04.10.2021
24118 Kiel
I am an Erasmus student and I love animals. In my home I have 3 dogs and 3 cats. Therefore I really would like to spend some time with animals and I want to combine it with my pet time job. I am...

Um Konstant aus Kiel zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Tierbetreuung in 12053 Berlin - Berlin Neukölln

    Tierbetreuung in 12053 Berlin

    Hi! I’m Mari, I would like to meet you and help you with your little friend. I love animals with all my being, always my intention is that they are having a good time. I have a strong and sensitive......
    Partner-Anzeige
    18.09.2021
    12053 Berlin
    Sonstiges
  • Nachhilfe in Wiesbaden - Chemie - Wiesbaden

    Nachhilfe in Wiesbaden - Chemie

    I am Geetanjali and an academic expert in Chemistry. I have studied Bachelors and Masters in Chemistry with great grades. I have theoretical as well as practical research knowledge gained from almost...
    20 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    20.01.2022
    65185 Wiesbaden
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Tierbetreuung in 65760 Eschborn - Eschborn Zentrum

    Tierbetreuung in 65760 Eschborn

    Hey I'm Alex, I´m a professional art teacher currently living in Germany with my german girlfriend. I love to take care of animals and have done it many times. I grew up in south Mexico with a...
    Partner-Anzeige
    07.12.2021
    65760 Eschborn
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 67065 Ludwigshafen am Rhein - Ludwigshafen (Rhein)

    Kinderbetreuung in 67065 Ludwigshafen am Rhein

    I love kids very much and I feel happy around kids. I love talking to them and playing with them. My strong relationship with kids has resulted in expanding my interest. I have so much time and...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    25.06.2021
    67065 Ludwigshafen (Rhein)
    Babysitter
  • Tierbetreuung in 04317 Leipzig - Leipzig Südost

    Tierbetreuung in 04317 Leipzig

    Hi! I want to take care of your dog because I grew up with dogs, and I just love them so much and I enjoy to spend time with them. For years I was the dog sitter of my friends and family, taking...

    U...
    Partner-Anzeige
    15.09.2021
    04317 Leipzig
    Sonstiges

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort24118 Kiel
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum04.10.2021
  • Anzeigen­kennung4a8958d8
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige4
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges